Yes, We Need Another Literature Review

    Research output: Contribution to conferencePaperResearchpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Publication date2010
    Publication statusPublished - 2010
    EventScandinavian Workshop on eGovernment - Ôrebro, Sweden
    Duration: 27 Jan 201028 Jan 2010
    Conference number: 6

    Workshop

    WorkshopScandinavian Workshop on eGovernment
    Number6
    CountrySweden
    CityÔrebro
    Period27/01/201028/01/2010

    Cite this

    Medaglia, R., Andersen, K. N., & Zinner Henriksen, H. (2010). Yes, We Need Another Literature Review. Paper presented at Scandinavian Workshop on eGovernment, Ôrebro, Sweden.
    Medaglia, Rony ; Andersen, Kim Normann ; Zinner Henriksen, Helle. / Yes, We Need Another Literature Review. Paper presented at Scandinavian Workshop on eGovernment, Ôrebro, Sweden.
    @conference{2ee96f2bb7104f368ce808334d742115,
    title = "Yes, We Need Another Literature Review",
    author = "Rony Medaglia and Andersen, {Kim Normann} and {Zinner Henriksen}, Helle",
    year = "2010",
    language = "English",
    note = "null ; Conference date: 27-01-2010 Through 28-01-2010",

    }

    Medaglia, R, Andersen, KN & Zinner Henriksen, H 2010, 'Yes, We Need Another Literature Review' Paper presented at, Ôrebro, Sweden, 27/01/2010 - 28/01/2010, .

    Yes, We Need Another Literature Review. / Medaglia, Rony; Andersen, Kim Normann; Zinner Henriksen, Helle.

    2010. Paper presented at Scandinavian Workshop on eGovernment, Ôrebro, Sweden.

    Research output: Contribution to conferencePaperResearchpeer-review

    TY - CONF

    T1 - Yes, We Need Another Literature Review

    AU - Medaglia, Rony

    AU - Andersen, Kim Normann

    AU - Zinner Henriksen, Helle

    PY - 2010

    Y1 - 2010

    M3 - Paper

    ER -

    Medaglia R, Andersen KN, Zinner Henriksen H. Yes, We Need Another Literature Review. 2010. Paper presented at Scandinavian Workshop on eGovernment, Ôrebro, Sweden.