A Welcome to our New Editorial Board

Alan Mathios, Hans Wolfgang Micklitz, Lucia A. Reisch, John Thøgersen, Christian Twigg-Flesner

    Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialResearchpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    JournalJournal of Consumer Policy
    Issue number1
    Pages (from-to)1
    Number of pages1
    Publication statusPublished - 2016

    Cite this

    Mathios, A., Micklitz, H. W., Reisch, L. A., Thøgersen, J., & Twigg-Flesner, C. (2016). A Welcome to our New Editorial Board. Journal of Consumer Policy, 39(1), 1. https://doi.org/10.1007/s10603-015-9308-2